Western Illinois Credit Union

Contact Information

WICU Address

322 W. University Drive
Macomb, Illinois 61455
Google Map 

Business Hours

Lobby:
Monday -Thursday: 8:30-3:30
Friday: 8:30-5:00
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Drive-thru:

Monday-Friday 7:30-5:00
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Telephone, Fax and ART

Phone Number: (309) 298-2986
Fax Number: (309) 298-2975
Audio Response Teller (ART) Phone Number: (844) 298-2500

Member Support

Phone Number: (309) 298-2986

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Friday, January 01, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 05, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 06, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve — Close 12 noon Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Eve– Close 12 noon Friday, December 31, 2021

Wiring Instructions

Members are to instruct the sending Financial Institution to:

Wire funds thru the FED ( Federal Reserve Bank)

To: Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union, Warrenville IL

ABA: 271987635

For Credit: Western Illinois Credit Union

Routing: 271192310

Final Credit: Members name and account number

Follow Us